If you can’t see your subject listed below please Contact Us and we’re sure to be able to help you.

5 Levels of Curriculum for Excellence

Level Stage
Early Pre-school years and P1 or later for some
First   To the end of P4, but earlier or later for some
Second    To the end of P7, but earlier or later for some
Third and Fourth     S1 to S3, but earlier for some
Senior Phase  S4-S6 In this phase students have the opportunity to study a number of certificate courses at levels National 4, National 5, Higher and Advanced Higher


  • Dyslexia Support